Translation by Google
P: 303-279-0171 / F: 303-278-0135 information@colog.com

Contact COLOG

Contact Us
First
Last
Sending

COLOG Corporate Office

Address:
810 Quail Street, Suite E
Lakewood, CO 80215
 
Main Contact Email:
information@colog.com
 
303-279-0171 office
303-278-0135 fax

Geophysics Division

Mike Culig – President
Director of Geophysics

Email: Mike.Culig@colog.com

810 Quail Street, Suite E
Lakewood, Colorado 80215

303-279-0171 office
303-517-8709 cell

Hydrophysics Division

Greg Bauer – Vice President
Director of Hydrophysics

Email: Greg.Bauer@colog.com

810 Quail Street, Suite E
Lakewood, Colorado 80215

303-279-0171 office
303-888-1430 cell

Operations and Safety

Nathan Davis – Operations Manager
Director of Safety/Radiation Safety Officer

Email: Nathan.Davis@colog.com

810 Quail Street, Suite E
Lakewood, Colorado 80215

303-279-0171 office
303-475-3097 cell


Western Region
112 Front Street
Elko, NV 89801

Western Regional Office

Hannah York
Western Regional Manager,
Geophysical Engineer

Email: Hannah.York@colog.com

651 River Street
Elko, Nevada 89801

775-777-3433 office
775-385-6222 cell

Steve Stroud
Southwest Regional Manager
Email: Steve.stroud@colog.com
Chandler, AZ
480-236-6815

Southwest Regional Office

Steve Stroud
Southwest Regional Manager
Geologist

Email: Steve.Stroud@colog.com

116 N. Roosevelt Avenue, Suite 121
Chandler, Arizona 85226

480-236-6815 office

Southeast Regional Office
116C-2 Celtic Circle
Madison, AL 35758

Southeast Regional Office

James Grace
Southeast Regional Manager,
Geologist

Email: James.Grace@colog.com

116-C2 Celtic Circle
Madison, Alabama 35758

256-325-1504 office
256-424-5780 cell